This blog is originally conceived to contain only my thoughts about running. However, visiting my other old pieces from various other accounts like multiply, deviant art and facebook, I felt  there is a need for me to bring some of the written piece here as well before the other accounts begin to disappear because I could no longer maintain them. Besides, as years goes by new acquaintances have not read some of these earlier works.

Although, some of the earlier blogs have nothing to do with my current interest in running, there are few  of which have topics or mention activities similar or related to running. Like hiking in the city, walking and even getting lost in the mountains of Kalinga. Some are simply running thoughts I got from sipping coffee at Starbucks cafe I frequented .

This blog is or…

Leave a Reply

